Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Stephen Fisher, MD

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon located in Cumming & Buford, GA

5/5 Star Rating
10 total reviews

Stephen Fisher, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Stephen Fisher, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
I had never had any kind of surgery so I was extremely nervous first of all but dr. Fisher made me feel comfortable during the process with his kindness and professionalism
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Great experience with Dr. Fisher for meniscus tear assessment and surgery. The procedure went wonderfully. There was no waiting time on any visits. Staff was very welcoming and helpful, and Dr. Fisher was fantastic to work with.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
My wife Meryl had surgery on her right shoulder in December performed by Dr Fisher. She was so nervous and concerned but Dr. Fisher calmed her nerves with his wonderful bedside manner. He was warm encouraging with his wonderful smile. Surgery was a great success and my wife now is fully recovered. So many thanks to Dr. Fisher .
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I had right shoulder repair four months ago and the difference this has made in my life are astonishing. Dr Fisher explained everything to me including what to expect as I began recovery. He is kind and honest as he explains the options available. I can highly recommend Dr Fisher (and I do)!
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr Fisher and his staff are the best. I was lucky to have him as my Surgeon. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and a very warm person.
Peggy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Fisher is very knowledgeable, confident and caring to his patients and their families. My daughter is a student athlete and tore her ACL and meniscus. The whole injury was very emotional and overwhelming and he did a great job on her surgery and care along the way. Thank you Dr. Fisher
Robin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
.Dr. Fisher repaired my elbows a few years ago, and he and his staff are still willing and able to take care of my needs. I recently had a request for my medical records and I was having a very difficult time trying to get anyone at MRO to answer the phone. Heidi jumped in and got them to call me so I could get what I needed. The staff here is amazing I highly recommend Dr. Fisher and his staff.
Tabitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Dr. Fisher is an amazing doctor. My son had a horrible accident and Dr Fisher had to go in and repair his knee. He did an amazing job. He cares about his patients and is always willing to listen when you have questions. I recently broke my ankle and I didn't want to see anyone but Dr. Fisher. He went in and repaired my ankle and did an amazing job. If I could give him more than 5 stars I would. The whole practice is amazing.
Lauren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I am very pleased at the professionalism of Dr. Fisher and PA Richard Sullivan. They answered all of my questions and I never felt rushed and they both explained everything in terms I could understand. I highly recommend them and their staff.
Phil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Fischer was both professional pre surgery & post surgery along with his staff. Not only making me feel better but making sure i was comfortable with the process and clearly informed of my procedure.